Palazzo

CONTACT US

 
 

Address:

91 East Main St. Unit 1
Welland, Ontario
L3B 3W5
Canada

Phone Number:

(905) 735-4025

Directions:

Located on the corner of Cross st. and Main st. Downtown Welland

Google Maps:

view map

Hours

We are open Monday to Saturday

Mon 9-5
Tues 9-5
Wed 9-8
Thur 9-8
Fri 9-8
Sat 9-4  
Sun Closed

*closed on all statutory holidays

*HOLIDAY 2017 HOURS*

Saturday December 16, 9-5
Monday December 18, 9-5
Tuesday December 19, 9-6
Wednesday December 20, 9-8
Thursday December 21, 9-8
Friday December 22, 9-8
Saturday December 23, 9-5
Sunday December 24, 9-2 *Gift Card and Gift Sales Only

Monday December 25-Wednesday December 27, *CLOSED

Thursday December 28, 9-8
Firday December 29, 9-8
Saturday December 30, 9-5
Sunday December 31, 9-1 

Monday January 1-Tuesday January 2, *CLOSED

 

Links

Our Salon Online (Online booking)
Welland.ca


 

Contact Form